Parc Régional Michel-Chartrand, July 26th, 2013

Yesterday I went to the park with my husband and son. This was obviously a photography moment for me. I have fun playing with different features and settings of my camera.

Below is a scroll with three photographs taken on that occasion.  The first picture is my husband in the forest.  I used a slow shutter-speed which gave him a ghostly effect and allowed the sun rays to shine through and give the forest behind a glowy effect. The next shot is an extreme close-up. This is as close as I can get with this lense. I love this picture. I thought of reframing it but in the end I think it’s perfect just the way it is.  Finally the third one is a picture of the forest taken with a slow shutter speed.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 thoughts on “Parc Régional Michel-Chartrand, July 26th, 2013

  1. […] Parc Régional Michel-Chartrand, July 26th, 2013 (hope337.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

